Harriers Announce Partnership With Prostate Cancer UK | Day Brings in St Aimie | Now Wood Face Full-Strength Watford | Monday`s Pre-Season Friendly Review.... | Pilgrims Reveal Under-21 Management Structure | Morgan-Smith Steps Up With Oldham | Young Midfielder Joins County | Shots Move for Diallo | Experienced Striker Joins Rovers | Lions Bag Young Bantam | Marsden Returns to Trawlerboys | Ajala Earns One-Year Deal with Gulls | Altrincham Add Gillespie to Squad | Former Rover Joins Brakes | Quartet Pen City Deals | Former O`s Boy Joins Hayes & Yeading | Stephens Commits to Wrexham | No Deals for Ex-Sunderland Duo | Dream Comes True for Youngster | Mariners Take Loan Striker | Frost Becomes Seventh New Arrival |
Website Designed & Powered By 89Media.
Team Profile.
Salisbury City
Manager: Mickey Harris
Stadium: Raymond McEnhill Stadium
Next Game.
 
Sat 09 August
Salisbury City vs. Ebbsfleet United
Club News.
Football Conference Statement on Salisbury City FC...
Salisbury City Football Club Limited has failed to.... ... more >
   
   
Sinclair Follows Well-Worn Path...
Conference Premier club Forest Green Rovers have.... ... more >
   
   
Harris Quits Troubled Whites...
Mikey Harris has quit troubled Conference South.... ... more >
   
   
Football Conference Statement on Salisbury City FC.... ...
... more >
   
   
Stadium Locator.
Raymond McEnhill Stadium
Partridge Way, Old Sarum, Salisbury Wilts SP4 6PU
 
Visit the club website: http://www.salsburycity-fc.co.uk
 
Club Fixtures.
Sat 09 August 15:00Salisbury CityvsEbbsfleet United
Tue 12 August 19:45Hayes & Yeading UtdvsSalisbury City
Sat 16 August 15:00Sutton United vsSalisbury City
Sat 23 August 15:00Salisbury CityvsBath City
Mon 25 August 15:00Gosport BoroughvsSalisbury City
Sat 30 August 15:00Salisbury CityvsHemel Hempstead Town
Sat 06 September 15:00Eastbourne BoroughvsSalisbury City
Tue 09 September 19:45Salisbury CityvsStaines Town
Sat 13 September 15:00Weston-Super-MarevsSalisbury City
Sat 20 September 15:00Salisbury CityvsConcord Rangers
Sat 04 October 15:00BromleyvsSalisbury City
Tue 07 October 19:45Salisbury CityvsSutton United
Sat 18 October 15:00Bishops StortfordvsSalisbury City
Sat 25 October 15:00Salisbury CityvsHavant & Waterlooville
Sat 01 November 15:00Salisbury CityvsBoreham Wood
Sat 08 November 15:00Chelmsford CityvsSalisbury City
Tue 11 November 19:45Salisbury CityvsBasingstoke Town
Sat 15 November 15:00Salisbury CityvsWealdstone
Sat 22 November 15:00Maidenhead UnitedvsSalisbury City
Sat 06 December 15:00Salisbury CityvsBishops Stortford
Sat 20 December 15:00Staines TownvsSalisbury City
Fri 26 December 15:00Salisbury CityvsFarnborough
Sun 28 December 15:00Hemel Hempstead TownvsSalisbury City
Thu 01 January 15:00FarnboroughvsSalisbury City
Sun 04 January 15:00Salisbury CityvsBromley
Sat 10 January 15:00Salisbury CityvsMaidenhead United
Sat 17 January 15:00Boreham WoodvsSalisbury City
Sat 24 January 15:00Salisbury CityvsWeston-Super-Mare
Sat 31 January 15:00St Albans CityvsSalisbury City
Sat 07 February 15:00Ebbsfleet UnitedvsSalisbury City
Sat 14 February 15:00Salisbury CityvsWhitehawk
Sat 21 February 15:00Concord Rangers vsSalisbury City
Sat 28 February 15:00Salisbury CityvsEastbourne Borough
Sat 07 March 15:00Whitehawk vsSalisbury City
Sat 14 March 15:00Basingstoke TownvsSalisbury City
Sat 21 March 15:00Salisbury CityvsSt Albans City
Sat 28 March 15:00Salisbury CityvsHayes & Yeading Utd
Sat 04 April 15:00Bath CityvsSalisbury City
Mon 06 April 15:00Salisbury CityvsGosport Borough
Sat 11 April 15:00Havant & WaterloovillevsSalisbury City
Sat 18 April 15:00Salisbury CityvsChelmsford City
Sat 25 April 15:00Wealdstone vsSalisbury City
 
1
  AFC Telford Utd
2
  Aldershot Town
3
  Alfreton Town
4
  Altrincham
5
  Barnet
6
  Braintree Town
7
  Bristol Rovers
8
  Chester FC
9
  Dartford
10
  Dover Athletic
11
  Eastleigh
12
  FC Halifax Town
13
  Forest Green Rovers
14
  Gateshead FC
15
  Grimsby Town
16
  Kidderminster Harriers
17
  Lincoln City FC
18
  Macclesfield Town
19
  Nuneaton Town
20
  Southport
21
  Torquay United
22
  Welling United
23
  Woking
24
  Wrexham
View Full League Table. Click Here
 
 
 
 
   
 
   
 
 
 
 
     
   
     
   
  - Club Design.  
  - Club Features.  
- Club Revenue.
- League Design.
- League Features.
- League Revenue.
 
 
     
     
       
   
  Follow us on Facebook.    
       
         
     
   
   
   
     
   
A free 100% bespoke website service for football leagues.
Click Here.